Vorstandschaft Nordbayern

Vorsitzender:

Peter Galm

Englertstraße 8a, 63741 Aschaffenburg

Tel. Privat: 06021 / 423994

Mobil: 0152 / 01984139

e-Mail: ap.galm@online.de

 

stellvertr. Vorsitzender:

Hans Bernard

Fabrikstr. 19, 63739 Aschaffenburg

Tel. Privat: 06021 / 24186

Mobil: 0170 / 8649783

e-Mail: fc-bavaria@web.de

 

Kassier:

Klaus-Dieter Heinrich

Brückenweg 13, 63796 Kahl a. Main

Tel. Privat: 06188 / 1372

e-Mail: K-D.Heinrich@t-online.de

 

Schriftführerin:

Ute Eilbacher

Keplerstraße 56a, 63741 Aschaffenburg

Tel. Privat: 06021 / 413785

 

Rechnungsprüfer:

Edmund Bayer

Am Sportplatz 8a, 63867 Johannesberg

Tel. Privat: 06021 / 48872

e-Mail: edmund.bayer@kabelmail

 

Hans Joachim Meyer

Beckerstraße 44, 63739 Aschaffenburg

Tel. privat: 06021 / 93401

e-Mail: meyer.hans35@googlemail.com

 

Kreis-Vorstandschaft Aschaffenburg

Vorsitzender:

Horst Amberg

Egerer Straße 11, 63741 Aschaffenburg

Tel. Privat: 06021 / 87873

 

Stellvertr. Vorsitzender:

Edmund Bayer

Am Sportplatz 8a, 63867 Johannesberg

Tel. Privat: 06021 / 48872

e-Mail: edmund.bayer@kabelmail.de

 

Kassier:

Peter Galm

Englertstraße 8a, 63741 Aschaffenburg

Tel. Privat: 06021 / 423994

Mobil: 0152 / 01984139

e-Mail: ap.galm@online.de

 

Geschäftsführerin:

Ute Eilbacher

Keplerstraße 56a, 63741 Aschaffenburg

Tel. Privat: 06021 - 41 37 85

 

Schriftführer:

Arno Maidhof

Aschaffenburger Str. 29, 63773 Goldbach

Tel. Privat: 06021 / 54821

                                                                      

Kreisausschuss:

 

RA-Vorsitzender:

Hans Bernard

Fabrikstraße 19, 63739 Aschaffenburg

Tel. Privat: 06021 / 24186

Mobil: 0170 / 8649783

e-Mail: fc-bavaria@web.de

 

Spartenleiter Fußball:

Erich Klein

Pfaffengrundweg 14, 63743 Aschaffenburg

Tel. Privat: 06021 / 61374

Mobil: 0160 / 90543538

e-Mail: erich.klein@sappi.com

 

Spartenleiter Kegeln:

Axel Meschenmoser

Aschaffenburger Str. 40, 63808 Haibach

Tel. Privat: 06021 / 5851365

Tel. Geschäft: 06021 / 64832

Mobil: 0151 / 58832336

e-Mail: axel.meschenmoser@haibach.de

 

          

Spartenleiter Tennis:

Jürgen Kuhn

Fahrbachweg 9, 63741 Aschaffenburg

Tel. Privat: 06021 / 425794

Tel.Geschäft: 06021 / 3301494

Fax: 06021 / 3301456

e-Mail: Juergen.Kuhn@aschaffenburg.de

 

Rechnungsprüfer:

Ekkehard Göhler

Apfelbaumweg 13, 63741 Aschaffenburg

Tel. Privat: 06021 / 87846

Tel. Geschäft: 06021 / 4290212

e-Mail: ekkehard.goehler@spk-aschaffenburg.de

 

Hans Moos

Antoniusstr. 9, 63768 Hösbach

Tel. Privat: 06024 / 5492

Tel. Geschäft: 06021 / 499426

e-Mail: hans.moos@by.aok.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Betriebssport für alle

Anrufen

E-Mail

Anfahrt